30
Mar
11

in or out of the boat? – march 28

Matthew 14, 22-33

An amazing and familiar story – but I find myself asking just one question; ‘How on earth did Peter have the courage to step out of the boat?’ Of all people he knew about water – he was a fisherman.

I wonder where have been the times in my life when I have been willing to step out of the boat? Or is it all too easy to stay in the boat – with what I know rather than trust that Jesus knows even better than me?

0 Responses to “in or out of the boat? – march 28”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

